Group Leader

Prof. Ido Kaminer
kaminer@technion.ac.il

Prof. Ido Kaminer

kaminer@technion.ac.il

Research Supporter

Maytal

Maytal Etach

maytal.e@technion.ac.il

Research Eng.

Neta Lahav neta.lahav@technion.ac.il

Neta Lahav

neta.lahav@technion.ac.il

Tal Fishman 
ftal@technion.ac.il

Dr. Tal Fishman

ftal@technion.ac.il

WeChat Image_20210908211920

Shaul Katznelson

shaul.katznelson@gmail.com

Undergrads

Gefen Baranes gefenbaranes@campus.technion.ac.il

Gefen Baranes

gefenbaranes@campus.technion.ac.il

Hosen Nator
hosen.nator@campus.technion.ac.il

Hosen Nator

hosen.nator@campus.technion.ac.il

M.Sc

Michael Birk
birkmichael@gmail.com>

Michael Birk

birkmichael@gmail.com

Picture2

Majed Khalaf

majedkhalaf@campus.technion.ac.il

TOMER B PIC

Tomer Bucher

Tomer.Bucher@gmail.com

shiran_pic

Shiran Even-Haim

shiranev@campus.technion.ac.il

tex

Harel Nahari

harel.nahari@campus.technion.ac.il

Saar Nehemia saar.nehemia@campus.technion.ac.il

Saar Nehemia

saar.nehemia@campus.technion.ac.il

Ron Ruimy
ron.ruimy@campus.technion.ac.il

Ron Ruimy

ron.ruimy@campus.technion.ac.il

PhDs

Nitzan-Zohar-04823

Raphael Dahan

Raphaeld@technion.ac.il

Aviv Karnieli avivkar1@gmail.com

Aviv Karnieli

avivkar1@gmail.com

MichaelYannai2-e1584463104752

Michael Yannai

smyannai@campus.technion.ac.il

Yaniv Kurman 
skurman@campus.technion.ac.il

Yaniv Kurman

skurman@campus.technion.ac.il

Alexey Gorlach
horlach@campus.technion.ac.il

Alexey Gorlach

horlach@campus.technion.ac.il

Yuval Adiv 
yuvalad@campus.technion.ac.il

Yuval Adiv

yuvalad@campus.technion.ac.il

Post-Docs

IMG-20170712-WA0000

Dr. Kaizad Rustomji

kaizad.rustomji@gmail.com

Dr. Xihang Shi 
xihangshi@campus.technion.ac.il

Dr. Xihang Shi

xihangshi@campus.technion.ac.il

Roman Schütz
roman.schutz@campus.technion.ac.il

Dr. Roman Schütz

roman.schutz@campus.technion.ac.il

Alumni

Ori Reinhardt    
ori@technion.ac.il

Dr. Ori Reinhardt

ori@technion.ac.il
LinkedIn

Michael Shentcis (LinkedIn)
michael_sh@alumni.technion.ac.ilmichael_sh@alumni.technion.ac.il

Michael Shentcis

michael_sh@alumni.technion.ac.il LinkedIn

Dr. Morgan H. Lynch 
morgan.lynch@technion.ac.il

Dr. Morgan H. Lynch

morgan.lynch@technion.ac.il

Prof. Adi Pick
pick.adi@gmail.com

Prof. Adi Pick

pick.adi@gmail.com

Nitzan-Zohar-04825

Prof. Kangpeng Wang

kpwang@siom.ac.cn

Honorary AdQuanta Members

Nanyang Asst. Prof. Liangjie Wong
liangjie.wong@ntu.edu.sg

Prof. Liangjie Wong

liangjie.wong@ntu.edu.sg
homepage

IMG-20220623-WA0027

Dr. Jonathan Nemirovsky

jnemirov@technion.ac.il

Nick Riveran
rivera494@gmail.com

Nick Riveran

rivera494@gmail.com

Shai Tsesses
tsesses2@gmail.com

Shai Tsesses

tsesses2@gmail.com

Andrea Pizzi andreapizzi94@gmail.com

Andrea Pizzi

andreapizzi94@gmail.com

Yaron Hadad (homepage)
yaronhadad@gmail.com

Dr. Yaron Hadad

yaronhadad@gmail.com
homepage