Group Members

Group Leader

Prof. Ido Kaminer kaminer@technion.ac.il
Lab Eng. Research Eng.
Raphael Dahan Raphaeld@technion.ac.il
Neta Lahav neta.lahav@technion.ac.il
M.Sc
Yuval Adiv
yuvalad@campus.technion.ac.il
Ron Ruimy
ron.ruimy@campus.technion.ac.il
Alexey Gorlach
horlach@campus.technion.ac.il
Michael Shentcis
michael_sh@alumni.technion.ac.il
Saar Nehemia saar.nehemia@campus.technion.ac.il
Ph.D 
Ori Reinhardt   
ori@technion.ac.il
Yaniv Kurman
skurman@campus.technion.ac.il
Michael Yannai smyannai@campus.technion.ac.il
Post-Docs
Dr. Morgan H. Lynch
morgan.lynch@technion.ac.il
Dr. Kangpeng Wang
kpwang@technion.ac.il
Dr. Xihang Shi
xihangshi@campus.technion.ac.il
Research Fellow
Dr. Jonathan Nemirovsky jnemirov@technion.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back home