Group Members

Group Leader

Prof. Ido Kaminer kaminer@technion.ac.il
Research Eng.
Neta Lahav neta.lahav@technion.ac.il
Tal Fishman
ftal@technion.ac.il
Shaul Katznelson shaul.katznelson@gmail.com
Undergrad
Gefen Baranes gefenbaranes@campus.technion.ac.il
M.Sc
Yuval Adiv
yuvalad@campus.technion.ac.il
Ron Ruimy
ron.ruimy@campus.technion.ac.il
Saar Nehemia saar.nehemia@campus.technion.ac.il
Michael Birk
birkmichael@gmail.com>
Ph.D 
Raphael Dahan Raphaeld@technion.ac.il
Yaniv Kurman
skurman@campus.technion.ac.il
Michael Yannai smyannai@campus.technion.ac.il
Aviv Karnieli avivkar1@gmail.com
Alexey Gorlach
horlach@campus.technion.ac.il
Post-Docs
Dr. Morgan H. Lynch
morgan.lynch@technion.ac.il
Dr. Kangpeng Wang
kpwang@technion.ac.il
Dr. Xihang Shi
xihangshi@campus.technion.ac.il
Alumnus
Ori Reinhardt  (LinkedIn
ori@technion.ac.il
Michael Shentcis (LinkedIn)
michael_sh@alumni.technion.ac.il

Honorary AdQuanta Members

Nanyang Asst. Prof. Liangjie Wong (homepage)
liangjie.wong@ntu.edu.sg
Nick Riveran
rivera494@gmail.com
Shai Tsesses
tsesses2@gmail.com
Andrea Pizzi andreapizzi94@gmail.com
Research Fellow
Dr. Jonathan Nemirovsky jnemirov@technion.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back home